Utility Commission

The Sturgeon Bay Utility Commission is governed by seven members:

SBU Sign

Stewart Fett, President

Cindy Weber, Treasurer

Mayor Thad Birmingham, Commissioner

Steve Christoferson, Commissioner

David Ward, Comissioner

Kelly Avenson, Commissioner

Barbara Allmann, Commissioner

Commission Meetings

The Utility Commission meets the second Tuesday of each month at noon in the SBU conference room.

View the latest agendas here:

January 15, 2019 Agenda

December 11, 2018 Agenda

November 13, 2018 Agenda